Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Pediatric Center of Stone Mountain

Pediatricians located in Stone Mountain, GA

14 total reviews

The Pediatric Center of Stone Mountain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pediatric Center of Stone Mountain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destinee S.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Gotlieb was my Dr growing up. He was amazing. Cathy my psychiatrist was amazing. They helped me get through school. Thank you.
A T.
Submitted 03/06/20
The best family experience! All staff are friendly and helpful.
ANITA M.
Submitted 03/03/20
We always have a very pleasant experience with Dr. Gotlieb. He is very carrying and make me participate in the treatment plan for my son by asking me questions and asking me what do I think about the changes to make.
Bennett E.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Ed and Dr. Jackie are always patient and thorough. They and their staff really care about the patients, as they take the time to listen to our concerns and address them. We’re grateful.
Dominque M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Jackie is always precise when it comes to the health of my children.
Naod A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very helpful
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have been going here since I was a kid and I bring my kids here. I’ve always had great experiences here with knowledgeable care providers.
Tiffine A.
Submitted 01/23/20
My experience was noting but GREATTTTTTT great nurses and doctors working there to meet your every needs
Cody J.
Submitted 07/14/19
If nice and helpful
Hayat L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love her and my kids lover too . I will recommend her for those who really need a better care for their kids . I always ask her make sure she don’t retire before my baby is born
Jada C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very pleased of a good job he does
Liesa B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Lucinda is awesome! She has great knowledge of children and understands that each one is different and develops in their own unique way. She is always current on new information regarding children's medicine and development. We love her and wouldn't dream of going to another!
Silvia B.
Submitted 07/09/19
We love our doctor. He always listen too my detailed assessment of my daughter’s issues, and address my concerns with active or proactive steps.
Juanita J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thank you for all your hardwork and warm hearts. I feel very comfortable taking my children with you. God bless.